Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Beck Guerolito 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This new LP features every single Guero track remixed by a batch of acclaimed producers, artists and bands, that includes : Ad Rock, Air, Homelife, Boards Of Canada, Mario C, Subtle, John King and 8-Bit.

The artwork for Guerolito has also been reworked by the original cover artist Marcel Dzama.

• Double Vinyl LP
• Two Bonus Tracks

LP 1
1. Ghost Range (E-Pro)
2. Que Onda Guero
3. Girl
4. Heaven Hammer (Missing)
5. Shake Shake Tambourine (Black Tambourine)
6. Terremoto Temp (Earthquake Weather)
7. Gettochip Malfunction (Hell Yes)
8. Broken Drum
LP 2
1. Scarecrow
2. Wish Coin (Go It Alone)
3. Farewell Ride
4. Rental Car
5. Emergency Exit
6. Clap Hands
Bonus Tracks:
7. Que Onda Guero
8. Broken Drum

Customers Also Like