Genre: Alternative
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Beck Hyperspace 2020 Deluxe Edition LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2020 Deluxe Limited Edition Vinyl LP!
Holographic Jacket + Booklet With AI Images & NASA Data For Each Track!
Includes 2 Unreleased Songs + Brand New 2020 Mixes Of 4 Others!

LA native Beck is partnering up with NASA for visual space missions tied to tracks from his 2019 album, Hyperspace. Packaged in a holographic jacket, the 2020 Deluxe Edition includes a new 24-page booklet with AI images and NASA data for each track. The vinyl features two unreleased songs, "Dark Places (Soundscape)" and "I Am The Cosmos (42420)", plus brand-new 2020 mixes of "Star", "Hyperspace", "See Through" and "Die Waiting".

Hyperspace's new dimensions in sound are the result of Beck's most collaborative efforts to date. Seven of the album's original 11 tracks - including singles "Uneventful Days" and "Saw Lightning" - feature co-writing/co-production from Pharrell Williams. "See Through" is co-written/co-produced by frequent collaborator Greg Kurstin, "Stratosphere" features back-up from Chris Martin, the album's title track features guest vocals from Terrell Hines, and "Die Waiting" features backing vocals from Sky Ferreira.

Beck's 'Hyperspace' is a dark, heavenly pop fantasy
-Rolling Stone, 4/5 Stars
Three decades into his iconoclastic alt-rock career, Beck continues to take chances left, right, and center, and Hyperspace is simply out of this world.
-Mike Mettler, The Absolute Sound, March 2020


  • 2020 Deluxe Limited Edition
  • 140g Vinyl LP
  • Holographic Jacket
  • 24-Page Booklet with AI images & NASA data for each track
  • 2 Unreleased songs: "Dark Places (Soundscape)" & "I Am The Cosmos (42420)"
  • Brand New 2020 Mixes of "Star", "Hyperspace", "See Through" & "Die Waiting"


Side A:

  1. Hyperlife
  2. Uneventful Days
  3. Saw Lightning
  4. Die Waiting (2020)
  5. Chemical
  6. See Through (2020)

Side B:

  1. Hyperspace (2020)
  2. Stratosphere
  3. Dark Places
  4. Star (2020)
  5. Everlasting Nothing
  6. Dark Places (Soundscape)
  7. I Am The Cosmos (42420)

Customers Also Like