Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Interscope
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Beck Mutations LP & 7" Vinyl


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Vinyl LP Plus 7" Vinyl!

Mutations is the third official studio album and sixth overall by American alternative rock artist Beck, released in 1998. Mutations established Beck as an eclectic and innovative artist for his sample-free mixture of far-ranging musical genres, including folk rock, bossa nova, psychedelia, country, and blues. The album won a Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album. Long out of print, and repressed on LP + 7".

• Vinyl LP + 7" Disc
• Limited time bonus download of entire album in either 192kHz 24-bit HD, 96kHz 24-bit HD or 320kbps AAC MP4

Side A:

1. Cold Brains
2. Nobody's Fault But My Own
3. Lazy Files
4. Canceled Check
5. We Live Again
6. Tropicalia
Side B:
1. Dead Melodies
2. Bottle Of Blues
3. O Maria
4. Sing It Again
5. Static

7" Vinyl:
1. Diamond Bollocks
2. Runners Dial Zero

Customers Also Like