Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Analog Spark
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Ben Folds Supersunnyspeedgraphic, the LP 180g 2LP

Ben Folds

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl Double LP!
Mastered From Original Tapes!
Plated & Pressed at RTI!
First Vinyl Release!

A remixed compilation album by Folds was released in October of 2006. The album contains music from the EPs "Super D", "Sunny 16", and "Speed Graphic" alongside other tracks including his cover of Dr. Dre's "Bitches Ain't Shit" as well as the reprise version of "Still" from the Over the Hedge soundtrack.

Over 53,000 albums sold. Never available on vinyl. Mastered from the original tapes and pressed/plated at RTI. Includes popular single "Bitches Ain’t Shit". 180-gram 2LP set, housed in a Stoughton old style tip on jacket.

• 180g Vinyl Double LP
• Mastered From Original Tapes
• Plated & Pressed at RTI
• Stoughton old-style tip-on gatefold jacket
• Explicit content - strong language
• First time on vinyl

Side A:

1. In Between Days
2. All U Can Eat
3. Songs Of Love
4. There's Always Someone Cooler Than You
5. Learn To Live With What You Are
Side B:
1. B****** Ain't S***
2. Adelaide
3. Rent A Cop
4. Get Your hands Off My Woman (Featuring Corn Mo)
Side C:
1. Bruised
2. Dog
3. Still (reprise)
Side D:
(selections from 'Over The Hedge' OST)
1. Prologue (session outtake)
2. Family Of Me
3. Heist
4. Lost In The Supermarket
5. Still
6. Rockin' The Suburbs ('Over The Hedge' version)

Customers Also Like