Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Virgin
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Ben Harper Fight For Your Mind 2LP (Red & Green Vinyl)

Ben Harper

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Red & Green Vinyl Double LP!
Enhanced Cover Art Includes Embossed Lettering & Foil Stock That Shimmers In The Light!

Recorded prior to the addition of The Innocent Criminals, Fight For Your Mind was originally released in 1995. Harper merged folk, folk rock, heavy metal and reggae to create this album which displays his sense of intense spirituality.

This 2LP Red & Green Color Vinyl features enhanced Cover Art: The white letters are raised or embossed. The jacket is printed on foil stock, so the whole thing really shimmers & changes in the light. Lyric sheet included.

• Double LP
• Red & Green Vinyl
• Enhanced cover art (white letters raised or embossed)
• Gatefold jacket printed on foil stock (shimmers & changes in the light)
• Lyric sheet included
• 2015 issue

Side A:

1. Oppression
2. Ground On Down
3. Another Lonely Day
4. Please Me Like You Want To
Side B:
1. Gold To Me
2. Burn One Down
3. Excuse Me Mr.
4. People Lead
Side C:
1. Fight For Your Mind
2. Give A Man A Home
3. By My Side
4. Power Of The Gospel
Side D:
1. God Fearing Man
2. One Road To Freedom

Customers Also Like