Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Beth Hart Screamin' For My Supper 180g Import 2LP

Beth Hart

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Double Vinyl! Available on Vinyl for the First Time!

Three years after releasing her debut Immortal, Beth Hart released Screaming For My Supper in 1999 to great critical acclaim. Beth produced the album herself with help from longtime collaborator Tal Herzberg, resulting in a mature, fully formed record.

A national win on “Star Search,” a forerunner to “American Idol” and “The Voice,” gigging around L.A. and a lot of pounding the pavement by her manager, eventually led to Jason Flom and David Foster who jointly signed her to Lava/143/Atlantic Records. Beth worked with top producers on 1996’s Immortal, and scored international hits with cuts like “Am I The One,” but today, she contends it was on 1999’s Screamin’ For My Supper– home to the smash-hit “LA Song (Out Of This Town)” – that she found her voice. “If I could have my way,” she says, “I’d love it if people bought my new album and Screamin’ For My Supper simultaneously, because I think that record is where I became a real writer.”

This is the first vinyl issue of this wonderful album! To celebrate the occasion, Music On Vinyl pressed it on a double LP with a beautifully etched D-side. Truly collectible!

• 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
• 2LP
• Import
• Gatefold Sleeve
• Insert
• Etched D-side

LP 1 - Side A:

1. Just A Little Hole
2. Delicious Surprise
3. LA Song (Out Of This Town)
4. Is That Too Much To Ask
5. By Her
LP 1 - Side B:
1. Get Your Shit Together
2. Stay
3. G.O.P.
4. Skin

LP 2 - Side C:
1. Girls Say
2. Sky Is Falling
3. Mama
4. Favorite Things
LP 2 - Side D:

Customers Also Like