Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Beth Hart Screamin' For My Supper Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Gold & Solid Red Vinyl)

Beth Hart

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Double LP With Etched D-Side!
Numbered, Limited Edition Gold & Solid Red Vinyl - Only 1500 Copies!

Three years after her debut Immortal (1996), Beth Hart released Screamin' For My Supper to great critical acclaim. Beth produced the album herself with help from longtime collaborator and bass player Tal Herzberg, resulting in a mature, fully formed record. "LA Song" made it to a single. With her raw and fragile voice she sings some fantastic up-tempo songs and ballads. It's her more poppy approach, but still with her recognizable sound. Later on she became one of the big names in the female blues-rock and recorded several albums together with blues giant Joe Bonamassa.

Screamin' For My Supper is available as a limited edition of 1,500 individually numbered copies on colored (Gold & Solid Red) vinyl.

• 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Sleeve
• Insert
• Etched D-side
• Import
• Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on colored (Gold & Solid Red) vinyl

Side A:

1. Just A Little Hole
2. Delicious Surprise
3. LA Song (Out Of This Town)
4. Is That Too Much To Ask
5. By Her
Side B:
1. Get Your Shit Together
2. Stay
3. G.O.P.
4. Skin
Side C:
1. Girls Say
2. Sky Is Falling
3. Mama
4. Favorite Things
Side D:

Customers Also Like