Big Fish Soundtrack Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP (Blue Marbled Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

180g Blue Marbled Audiophile Vinyl! Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition - 1000 Copies!
New Pearl Jam Song Included!

The soundtrack to Tim Burton's neo classic moving picture Big Fish (2003), starring Ewan McGregor, Helena Bonham Carter, Marion Cotillard and Jessica Lange, collects classic Pop songs and a score of longtime collaborator Danny Elfman (Edward Scissorhands, Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas, Mars Attacks! and others).

The 2LP soundtrack also contains a new song from Pearl Jam, specifically written for the movie: "Man of the Hour". The soundtrack's Pop songs range from Bing Crosby's early-'30s Jazz hit "Dinah" to the '50s nostalgia of Buddy Holly's "Everyday" and Elvis Presley's "All Shook Up", right up to the '60s and '70s recollections of Canned Heat's "Let's Work Together" and "Ramblin' Man" by the Allman Brothers Band.

The album was nominated for the Academy Award and the Golden Globe Award for Best Original Score.

• 180g Blue Marbled Vinyl
• Double LP
• Numbered, Limited Edition
• First Pressing of 1000 Copies
• Gatefold Sleeve
• Protective PVC Sleeve
• Import
• 4 Page Booklet

LP 1
Side A:

1. Pearl Jam - Man Of The Hour
2. Bing Crosby - Dinah
3. Buddy Holly - Everyday
4. Elvis Presley - All Shook Up
5. The Vogues - Five O'Clock World
6. The Allman Brothers Band - Ramblin' Man
Side B:
1. Canned Heat - Let's Work Together
Danny Elfman (tracks 8 - 22)
2. Pictures
3. Big Fish (Titles)
4. Shoe Stealing
5. Underwater
6. Sandra's Theme

LP 2
Side C:

1. The Growing Montage
2. Leaving Spectre
3. Return To Spectre
4. Rebuilding
5. The Journey Home
6. In The Tub
7. Sandra's Farewell
Side D
1. Finale
2. End Titles
3. Jenny's Theme
4. Bobbi Page and Candice Rumph - Twice The Love