Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Billy Idol The Very Best of Billy Idol: Idolize Yourself 2LP

Billy Idol

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Greatest Hits Album On Double LP!

The Very Best of Billy Idol: Idolize Yourself is a greatest hits compilation album, spanning the recording career of British punk rock vocalist Billy Idol. It was released in the U. S. on June 24, 2008. It features past hits by Idol as well as two new tracks, "John Wayne" and "New Future Weapon". Pressed on 2LP’s for the first time ever.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Exclusive bonus tracks

Side A:

1. Dancing With Myself (with Generation X)
2. Hot In The City
3. White Wedding (pt. 1)
4. Rebel Yell
Side B:
1. Eyes Without A Face
2. Flesh For Fantasy
3. Catch My Fall
4. To Be A Lover
5. Don't Need A Gun
Side C:
1. Sweet Sixteen
2. Mony, Mony
3. Cradle Of Love
4. L.A. Woman
Side D:
1. Shock To The System
2. Speed
3. World Comin' Down
4. John Wayne (Exclusive Bonus Track)
5. New Future Weapon (Exclusive Bonus Track)

Customers Also Like