Bjork Bastards 2LP


$24.99 $36.99
(You save $12.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Biophilia Remix Album on Double LP!

The official Biophilia remix album, out on vinyl (includes download code).

Includes remixes by Omar Souleyman, Death Grips, These New Puritans, Hudson Mohawke and Matthew Herbert, all of which have been specially mastered for this release by Grammy® nominee Mandy Parnell. An emphasis was placed on making the album a cohesive whole, and the remixes selected accordingly from a multitude of potential candidates.

"I picked a quarter of them for one [album] for people who are perhaps not too sassy downloaders or don't have the time or energy to partake in the hunter-gathering rituals of the Internet." -Björk


  • Double LP
  • All Remixes Specially Mastered for This Release by Mandy Parnell
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Limited-Time Download Code
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. Crystalline (Omar Souleyman Remix)
  2. Virus (Hudson Mohawke Peaches and Guacamol Remix)
  3. Sacrifice (Death Grips Remix)
  4. Sacrifice (Matthew Herbert's Pins and Needles Mix Edit)

Side B:

  1. Mutual Core (These New Puritans Remix Featuring Soloman Island Song)
  2. Hollow (16-bit Remix)
  3. Mutual Core (Matthew Herbert's Teutonic Plates Mix)

Side C:

  1. Thunderbolt (Death Grips Remix)
  2. Dark Matter (Alva Noto Remodel)
  3. Thunderbolt (Omar Souleyman Remix)

Side D:

  1. Solstice (Current Value Remix)
  2. Moon (The Slips Remix)
  3. Crystalline (Matthew Herbert Remix)

Customers Also Like