Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bjork Utopia 2LP


$14.99 $29.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Follow-Up To Vulnicura On Double LP!

2019 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Alternative Music Album

Bjork's follow-up to Vulnicura contains 14 tracks including "Tabula Rasa", "Future Forever", "Features Creatures" as well as the first two singles "The Gate" and "Blissing Me".

"You stare at the screen and wonder if anything you felt that day was real: He told you he cared for you, but how can you invest in something tossed off an iPhone keyboard? Björk, ever a seer of what is new and modern, is here to tell you that the emotions you experience through the glass of your hardware are as true as anything. She has characterized Utopia as her 'Tinder album' because it's an exploration of something we all do more and more of: get to know one another online. Here, the medium is the message. With co-producer Arca, she creates an electronic pastoral of flutes and bird noises that feels as lush as an actual meadow. On the bucolic climax 'Future Forever,' she imagines a digitized paradise of love—a productive exercise even if it's just a hopeful fantasy. The album's wisdom is clear: If you're lucky enough to get a text message that makes you blush, be sure to count that blessing and, like Björk has, sing its praises." - Alex Frank, Pitchfork, The 50 Best Albums of 2017

• 2LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Limited time download card

Side A:

1. Arisen My Senses
2. Blissing Me
3. The Gate
Side B:
1. Body Memory
2. Losss
Side C:
1. Utopia
2. Saint
3. Courtship
4. Sue Me
Side D:
1. Tabula Rasa
2. Claimstaker
3. Paradisia
4. Features Creatures
5. Future Forever

Customers Also Like