Genre: Electronic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bjork Post 180g LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Björk's Third Studio Album on 180g Vinyl LP!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 289/500!

Post is the third studio album by Icelandic singer-songwriter and musician Björk, released on 13 June 1995. Includes the singles "Army of Me," "Hyperballad," "It's Oh So Quiet," "Isobel" & "Possibly Maybe."


  • 2015 Pressing
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Limited-Time MP3 Download Coupon
  • Made in England


Side A:

  1. Army Of Me
  2. Hyper-ballad
  3. The Modern Things
  4. It's Oh So Quiet
  5. Enjoy
  6. You've Been Flirting Again

Side B:

  1. Isobel
  2. Possibly Maybe
  3. I Miss You
  4. Cover Me
  5. Headphones

Customers Also Like