Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Black Country Communion 2 180g 2LP

Black Country Communion

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Double LP by Supergroup of Glenn Hughes, Joe Bonamassa, Jason Bonham & Derek Sherinian!

Black Country Communion, the English-American rock supergroup featuring the talents of bassist/vocalist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Trapeze, Black Sabbath), blues rock guitarist/vocalist Joe Bonamassa, drummer Jason Bonham (Led Zeppelin), and keyboardist Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater) releases their sophomore album "2".

Producer Kevin Shirley explains "On 2, you can hear the band own their music, own their sound, and it is an astonishing musical group unlike any other and they are absolutely the kings of their genre." He continues stating, "I wanted to explore more of the Bonham sound and more importantly each member of the band gets a unique opportunity to shine, but the music always has the distinct sound that is BCC."

Black Country Communion's self-titled album was released in September 2010 to rave reviews and entry positions of 53 on Billboard's Top 200, #18 on the Rock Albums Chart and #6 on the Indie Chart.

• 180g Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Double LP
• Includes Limited Time Free Download of Entire Album

LP 1 - Side A:

1. The Outsider
2. Man In the Middle
3. The Battle for Hadrian's Wall
LP 1 - Side B:
4. Save Me
5. Smokestack Woman
6. Faithless
LP 2 - Side C:
7. An Ordinary Son
8. Little Secret
LP 2 - Side D:
9. I Can See Your Spirit
10. Crossfire
11. Cold

Customers Also Like