Genre: Alternative
Label: Fire
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Black Lips Let It Bloom LP

Black Lips

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming January 27, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

The Black Lips' Classic Third Album on Vinyl LP!

The classic third album from the Black Lips, originally released in 2005, and now back on vinyl and part of a series of Fire re-issues celebrating 20 years of the legendary garage rock gurus from Atlanta, Georgia. 16 tracks of grimy and chaotic punk, scuzzy and raw, and catchy as hell.

The band at their trashy best: more melodic but every bit as psychotic. If The Royal Trux had listened to the Troggs instead of the Rolling Stones, they might have recorded this album. This baby is a masterpiece.

Unapologetic southern-fried twang, crunching through the gears in a blitz of grimy bravado.

Their strongest effort to date.
-Mark Deming,, 4/5 stars


  • Vinyl LP
  • Limited-Time Digital Download Card


  1. Sea of Blasphemy
  2. Can't Dance
  3. Boomerang
  4. Hippie, Hippie, Hoorah
  5. Not a Problem
  6. Gung Ho
  7. Everybody's Doin' It
  8. Feeling Gay
  9. Take Me Home (Back to Boone)
  10. Gentle Violence
  11. She's Gone
  12. Fairy Stories
  13. Dirty Hands
  14. Workin'
  15. Punk Slime
  16. Empassant

Customers Also Like