Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Republic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Black Sabbath 13 180g 2LP

Black Sabbath

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
2013 Grammy Award Winner for Best Metal Performance "God Is Dead?"!

180 Gram Double Vinyl! Was Black Sabbath's First Album With Ozzy Osbourne In 35 Years!

Featuring "God Is Dead?" & "End Of The Beginning"!

Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler, the group who defined heavy metal, picks up immediately where they left off with eight sprawling songs (5 are over 8 minutes in length) that possess every ounce of the maniacal vitality of the Grammy-winning, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees' trailblazing work in the '70s. Songs such as "End of the Beginning", "Loner", and "Age of Reason" reinforce 13's testament to the enduring relevance of Black Sabbath's long-running reign.

Black Sabbath have been cited as pioneers of heavy metal. The band helped define the genre with releases such as quadruple-platinum Paranoid, released in 1970. they were ranked by MTV as the "Greatest Metal Band" of all time, and placed second in VH1's "100 Greatest Artists of Hard Rock" list, behind Led Zeppelin. Rolling Stone magazine ranked them among the 100 Greatest Artists of All Time. They have sold over 15 million records in the U.S. and over 70 million records worldwide.

• 180 Gram Vinyl
• Double LP
• Produced by 7-time Grammy winner Rick Rubin
• Gatefold Jacket
• Full Lyrics Included

LP1 - Side A:
1. End Of the Beginning
2. God Is Dead?
LP1 - Side B:
1. Loner
2. Zeitgeist
LP2 - Side C:
1. Age of Reason
2. Live Forever
LP2 - Side D:
1. Damaged Soul
2. Dear Father

Customers Also Like