Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Milan
Composer: Shiro SAGISU
Format: 33RPM,


BLEACH Original Soundtrack 2LP (Translucent Blue Vinyl)

$19.99 $35.99
(You save $16.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Translucent Blue Vinyl Double LP!
Some of the Best Musical Moments From the Anime Series!

A true anime fan collectible item! The vinyl to BLEACH highlights some of the best musical moments from the anime series BLEACH, one of the of the most famous adaptations to one of the best-selling manga of all time, and a much beloved anime franchise.

This release is the only official vinyl product to be released outside of Asia including music from the iconic first two seasons of the TV series.

Featuring the BLEACH main theme "Number One", the vinyl also contains other musical highlights from the series by Japanese superstar composer Shiro SAGISU, who has also scored ATTACK ON TITAN, Shin Godzilla and the full EVANGELION series to name a few.

The vinyl is pressed on two 140g translucent blue vinyl in a double-sided gatefold featuring gloss varnish. The inlay includes images from the show and a booklet note from composer Shiro SAGISU.


  • Double LP
  • 140g Translucent Blue Vinyl
  • Double-sided Gatefold Featuring Gloss Varnish
  • Includes Images From the Show
  • Booklet Note From Composer Shiro SAGISU
  • Only Official Vinyl Released Outside of Asia With Music From the TV Series


Side A:

  1. on the precipice of defeat
  2. raw breath of danger
  3. enemy unseen
  4. will of the heart
  5. heat of the battle
  6. blaze of the soul reaper
  7. never meant to belong

Side B:

  1. Number One (vocal ver.)
  2. Nothing Can Be Explained (vocal ver.)
  3. burden of the past
  4. catch-22
  5. storm center
  6. requiem for the lost ones
  7. going home

Side C:

  1. choked
  2. on the verge of insanity
  3. confrontation
  4. a requiem
  5. citadel of the bount
  6. diago 45 degree tango
  7. ominous premonition
  8. phenomena
  9. here to stay

Side D:

  1. The Calling
  2. shadow's masquerade
  3. whisper of the apocalypse
  4. back to the wall
  5. rage of lunacy
  6. torn apart
  7. swan song
  8. 999

Customers Also Like