Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Frontiers
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Blue Oyster Cult 45th Anniversary - Live in London 2LP

Blue Oyster Cult

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Live Performance on Double LP!

In 2017, the mighty BLUE ÖYSTER CULT celebrated their 45th Anniversary with a run of festival and headline dates across the UK and Europe. The band's appearance in London at the O2 INDIGO at the Stone Free Festival on June 17th started with a unique performance of BOC's first album in its entirety, a celebration of the 45th anniversary of it's release.

Hailing from New York, Blue Öyster Cult have garnered huge critical acclaim and a dedicated fanbase built on tracks like '(Don't Fear) The Reaper', 'Godzilla,' & 'Burning For You' along with an ongoing awesome live show over the decades.


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in EU


  • Eric Bloom - Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
  • Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser - Guitar, Vocals
  • Richie Castellano - Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals
  • Danny Miranda - Bass Guitar, Vocals
  • Jules Radino - Drums, Percussion
  • Selections

    Side A:

    1. Transmaniacon MC
    2. I'm On The Lamb But I Ain't No Sheep
    3. Then Came The Last Days Of May
    4. Stairway To The Stars
    5. Before The Kiss, A Redcap

    Side B:

    1. Screams
    2. She's As Beautiful As A Foot
    3. Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
    4. Workshop Of The Telescopes
    5. Redeemed

    Side C:

    1. Buck's Boogie
    2. Godzilla

    Side D:

    1. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
    2. Tattoo Vampire
    3. Hot Rails To Hell

    Customers Also Like