Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Frontiers
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Blue Oyster Cult Cult Classic 180g 2LP

Blue Oyster Cult

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Remastered & Pressed On 180g Vinyl Double LP!

Cult Classic is the 12th studio album by American hard rock band Blue Oyster Cult, a recognized pioneer in the heavy metal genre for their use of sci-fi/occult imagery. Often cited as a major influence by other acts such as Metallica, and Blue Oyster Cult was listed in VH1's countdown of the greatest hard rock bands of all time. Originally released in 1994, the album includes new recordings of the band's biggest hits and most famous songs, including such classics as "Don't Fear the Reaper," "Burning for You," "Astronomy," and "Godzilla" among others. This reissue comes remastered and with updated artwork.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Remastered
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in EU


Side A:

  1. Don't Fear The Reaper
  2. E.T.I. (Extraterrestrial Intelligence)
  3. M.E. 262
  4. This Ain't The Summer Of Love

Side B:

  1. Burning For You
  2. O.D.'d On Life Itself
  3. Flaming Telepaths

Side C:

  1. Godzilla
  2. Astronomy
  3. Cities On Flame With Rock 'N' Roll

Side D:

  1. Harvester Of Eyes
  2. Buck's Boogie
  3. Don't Fear The Reaper (TV Mix)
  4. Godzilla (TV Mix)

Customers Also Like