Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Blue Oyster Cult Don't Fear The Reaper: The Best Of Blue Oyster Cult 180g 2LP (Translucent Red Vinyl)

Blue Oyster Cult

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Translucent Red Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso & Pressed at RTI!

The Blue Oyster Cult - Friday Music 180g Audiophile Vinyl Series Continues!

Celebrate 20 years of the BOC's greatest hits collection "Don't Fear the Reaper" with this first time ever 180g audiophile Translucent Reaper Red vinyl double LP!

The gatefold jacket features a striking cover art presentation.

The album is mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios & pressed at RTI. Two album of non-stop Blue Oyster Cult classic smash hits!

The album features the tracks: Burnin' For You; Don't Fear the Reaper; Godzilla; Joan Crawford; This Ain't the Summer of Love; Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll; Flaming Telepaths; and Goin' Through the Motions.


  • Double LP
  • Translucent Red Vinyl
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Pressed at RTI


Side One:

  1. Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
  2. The Red & The Black
  3. Flaming Telepaths
  4. Astronomy

Side Two:

  1. This Ain't The Summer Of Love
  2. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
  3. I Love The Night
  4. Goin' Through The Motions
  5. Godzilla

Side Three:

  1. In Thee
  2. The Marshall Plan
  3. Black Blade
  4. Joan Crawford

Side Four:

  1. Burnin' For You
  2. Shooting Shark
  3. Take Me Away

Customers Also Like