Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Columbia
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bob Dylan Street-Legal LP

Bob Dylan

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
18th Studio Album On Vinyl LP!

The 18th studio album from Bob Dylan, Street-Legal was released in 1978. The album was a departure for Dylan who uses a large pop-rock band including female backing vocals.

The album was recorded in the midst of much change & turmoil in Dylan's life including a messy divorce and child custody battle. The album includes members of the defunct group Rolling Thunder Revue.

• Vinyl LP
• Made in the EU
• Limited time download

Bob Dylan, electric rhythm guitar, lead vocals
Ian Wallace, drums
Jerry Scheff, bass guitar
Billy Cross, lead guitar
Alan Pasqua, keyboards
Bobbye Hall, percussion
Steve Douglas, tenor and soprano saxophone
Steven Soles, rhythm guitar, background vocals
David Mansfield, violin, mandolin
Carolyn Dennis, background vocals
Jo Ann Harris, background vocals
Helena Springs, background vocals
Steve Madaio, trumpet on "Is Your Love In Vain?"

Side A:

1. Changing Of The Guards
2. New Pony
3. No Time To Think
4. Baby Stop Crying
Side B:
5. Is Your Love In Vain?
6. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
7. True Love Tends To Forget
8. We Better Talk This Over
9. Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat)

Customers Also Like