Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Coda
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Bob Dylan The New York Tapes Import LP

Bob Dylan

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Import LP Features Dylan's Ultra-Rare First Single!

Featuring rare studio recordings and unreleased radio broadcasts recorded dueing Dylan's first sojourn in New York City which saw him rise from the coffee house scene and into the recording studio. This album features Dylan's obscure first single "Mixed-Up Confusion."

• Import

Side A:

1. Smokestack Lightning
2. You're No Good
3. Roll On John
4. Talkin' New York
5. Hard Travelin'
6. Highway 51
7. Standing On The Highway
Side B:
1. House Of The Risin' Sun
2. Mixed Up Confusion
3. The Death Of Emmett Till
4. Man Of Constant Sorrow
5. Corrina, Corrina
6. Song To Woody

Customers Also Like