Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band 'Live' Bullet 2LP

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

45th Anniversary Edition Double LP!
Fully Remastered From The Original Analog Master Tapes!
Includes Collectable Album Cover Litho!

Considered to be one of the best live albums of all-time, Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band's 'Live' Bullet was captured at Cobo Hall in Detroit, MI, in September 1975. Released on April 12, 1976, the album helped supercharge Bob Seger's career. To mark the 45th anniversary, the album has been fully remastered from original analog master tapes and is released in its original 2 LP format.


  • 45th Anniversary Edition
  • Double LP
  • Recorded live at Cobo Hall
  • Remastered from Original Analog Master Tapes
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Collectable album cover lithograph


Side One:

  1. Nutbush City Limits
  2. Travelin' Man
  3. Beautiful Loser
  4. Jody Girl

Side Two:

  1. I've Been Working
  2. Turn The Page
  3. U.M.C.
  4. Bo Diddley

Side Three:

  1. Ramblin' Gamblin' Man
  2. Heavy Music
  3. Katmandu

Side Four:

  1. Lookin' Back
  2. Get Out Of Denver
  3. Let It Rock

Customers Also Like