Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Curb Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bobby Goldsboro All-Time Greatest Hits LP

Bobby Goldsboro

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming July 21, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Bobby Goldsboro Compilation on Vinyl LP!
First Time on Vinyl!

Bobby Goldsboro's All-Time Greatest Hits is a compilation, originally released in 1990, that features ten of his greatest songs. The album includes "Honey," "Summer (The First Time)," "See the Funny Little Clown," "Watching Scotty Grow" and more.


  • First Time on Vinyl


  1. Honey
  2. Watching Scotty Grow
  3. Autumn of My Life
  4. Little Things
  5. It's Too Late
  6. See the Funny Little Clown
  7. Summer (The First Time)
  8. The Straight Life
  9. And I Love You So
  10. With Pen in Hand

Customers Also Like