Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Mercury
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bon Jovi Cross Road 2LP

Bon Jovi

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Hits Collection On Double LP!
Includes Bonus Track "Never Say Goodbye"!

Bon Jovi's first hits collection was issued in 1994, recapping a 10-year career of massive hits including such No. 1's as "Livin' On A Prayer". The album also featured a new song, "Always", which became a global top 5 hit. This release marks the first time Cross Road will be available on standard black vinyl in the U.S. and includes a bonus track, "Never Say Goodbye", not on the US CD.


  • Double LP
  • First time on standard black vinyl in the US
  • Bonus track "Never Say Goodbye", not on the US CD


Side 1:

  1. Livin' On A Prayer
  2. Keep The Faith
  3. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
  4. Always

Side 2:

  1. Wanted Dead Or Alive
  2. Lay Your Hands On Me
  3. You Give Love A Bad Name
  4. Bed Of Roses

Side 3:

  1. Blaze Of Glory
  2. In These Arms
  3. Bad Medicine

Side 4:

  1. I'll Be There For You
  2. In & Out Of Love
  3. Runaway
  4. Never Say Goodbye

Customers Also Like