Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Island
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Bon Jovi Crush 180g 2LP

Bon Jovi

$24.99 $34.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
7th Album Released on 180g Vinyl Reissue!

Released in June 2000, Crush became an international success, reaching the top of the charts in multiple territories. With songs like "It's My Life" and "One Wild Night", the album helped introduce the band to a new generation of fans and was nominated for Best Rock Album at the 2001 Grammy Awards. Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign UMe reissues the album on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

Side A:

1. It's My Life
2. Say It Isn't So
3. Thank You For Loving Me
Side B:
4. Two Story Town
5. Next 100 Years
6. Just Older

Side C:
7. Mystery Train
8. Save The World
9. Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars
Side D:
10. She's A Mystery
11. I Got The Girl
12. One Wild Night

Customers Also Like