Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Surfdog
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Brian Setzer The Devil Always Collects LP (Red Vinyl)

Brian Setzer

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

11 Original Rockabilly Tunes on Translucent Red Vinyl!

Brian Setzer, the iconic guitarist, songwriter, vocalist and three-time Grammy® award winner, returns with his 10th studio album. The Devil Always Collects is a red-hot album from start to finish, featuring 11 all-original songs that are full of dynamism and bravado.

The album is classic rockabilly at its absolute finest and showcases Setzer at the top of his career. Produced by Julian Raymond, The Devil Always Collects contains songs all written or co-written by Setzer, and was recorded in Minneapolis (his adopted hometown) and Nashville.


  • Translucent Red Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Rock Boys Rock
  2. The Devil Always Collects
  3. Girl on the Billboard
  4. The Living Dead
  5. What'll It Be Baby Doll?
  6. Black Leather Jacket

Side B:

  1. She's Got a Lotta…Soul!
  2. Play That Fast Thing (One More Time)
  3. A Dude'll Do (What a Dude'll Do)
  4. Psycho Suzie
  5. One Particular Chick