Genre: Pop Rock
Label: RCA
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: G-Eazy Backstreet Boys
Format: 33RPM,


Britney Spears Glory 2LP (Opaque White Vinyl)

Britney Spears

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Deluxe Edition Opaque White Vinyl 2LP!

Britney Spears' Deluxe version of Glory is now available on opaque white vinyl! The 2 LP set includes all 17 tracks originally featured on the 2016 album Glory, plus two never before released songs and three remixes of "Mood Ring".


  • Limited Deluxe Edition
  • Opaque White Vinyl
  • 140g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 2 never before released songs
  • 3 remixes of "Mood Ring"
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Explicit Content
  • Note: Sticker on shrinkwrap says "Do You Wanna Come Over?" plays as Track #2 on Side B


Side One:

  1. Invitation
  2. Do You Wanna Come Over?
  3. Make Me... feat. G-Eazy
  4. Man On The Moon
  5. Just Luv Me

Side Two:

  1. Clumsy
  2. Slumber Party
  3. Just Like Me
  4. Love Me Down
  5. Hard To Forget Ya

Side Three:

  1. What You Need
  2. Better
  3. Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)
  4. Liar
  5. If I'm Dancing
  6. Coupure Electrique

Side Four:

  1. Mood Ring (By Demand)
  2. Swimming In The Stars
  3. Matches - Britney Spears & Backstreet Boys
  4. Mood Ring (By Demand) [Pride Remix]
  5. Mood Ring (By Demand) [Wuki Remix]
  6. Mood Ring (By Demand) [Ape Drums Remix]

Customers Also Like