Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Epic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Meghan Trainor Treat Myself 2LP (White Opaque Vinyl)

Meghan Trainor

$9.99 $34.99
(You save $25.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Third Studio Album On White Opaque Vinyl Double LP!
Includes Hit Singles "No Excuses", "Wave" Feat. Mike Sabath & "Nice To Meet Ya" Feat. Nicki Minaj!

The Grammy-winning singer Meghan Trainor releases her third studio album. The album is a family affair with her entire family singing on every song, including hubby Daryl Sabara. Meghan's father plays piano and organ on one song.

Long awaited third album and follow up to 2016's "Thank You." The 15 track album contains 2018's top 40 hit "No Excuses," the single "Wave" featuring Mike Sabath, as well as a "Workin' On It" featuring Lennon Stella & Sasha Sloan. Meghan made her return to The Ellen DeGeneres Show for the first television performance of "Wave" and to announce the album's release date.

via "It's obviously me being in love and happy, and reminding myself to choose happiness and love myself," Meghan says about the album.


  • Double LP
  • 150g Vinyl
  • White Opaque Vinyl
  • Foil print jacket


Side A:

  1. Wave feat. Mike Sabath
  2. Nice To Meet Ya feat. Nicki Minaj
  3. Funk
  4. Babygirl

Side B:

  1. Workin' On It feat. Lennon Stella & Sasha Sloan
  2. Ashes
  3. Lie To Me
  4. Here To Stay

Side C:

  1. Blink
  2. Genetics feat. Pussycat Dolls
  3. Evil Twin
  4. After You feat. AJ Mitchell

Side D:

  1. Another Opinion
  2. No Excuses
  3. Have You Now

Customers Also Like