Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Blind Tiger
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Brother Cane Brother Cane LP

Brother Cane

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming November 10, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

30th Anniversary of Brother Cane's Debut Album on Vinyl LP!
First Time on Vinyl!

On May 10, 1993, Brother Cane released the band's self-titled debut album on Virgin Records. The album peaked at #14 on the Billboard Heatseekers and would produce the hit singles "Got No Shame" (#2 Mainstream Rock),"That Don't Satisfy Me" (#6 Mainstream Rock) and "Hard Act To Follow" (#12 Mainstream Rock). For the 30th anniversary, the album is released on standard black vinyl for the first time.


  • 30th Anniversary
  • Vinyl LP
  • Remastered for Vinyl
  • First Time on Vinyl


  1. Got No Shame
  2. Hard Act to Follow
  3. How Long
  4. Don't Turn Your Back on Me
  5. Woman
  6. Pressure
  7. The Last Time
  8. The Road
  9. That Don't Satisfy Me
  10. Stone's Throw Away
  11. Make Your Play

Customers Also Like