Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rumble
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Everly Brothers The Everly Brothers Import LP

The Everly Brothers

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Vinyl LP Featuring "Wake Up, Little Susie" and "Bye Bye Love!"

Possibly the most iconic LP of their entire career, The Everly Brothers' 1958 S/T album feature all-time quintessential jams like "Wake Up, Little Susie", "Bye Bye Love", and "I Wonder If I Care As Much". Shockingly, as the legend goes, "Bye Bye Love" was rejected by more than 30 singers and groups before the Everlys agreed to record it, and the rest is history. Yet another required piece of early rock and roll from Rumble.

• Vinyl LP
• Import

Side A:

1. This Little Girl
2. Maybe Tomorrow
3. Bye-Bye Love
4. Brand New Heartache
5. Keep A Knockin'
6. Be Bop A-Lula

Side B:
1. Rip It Up
2. I Wonder If I Care
3. Wake Up Little Susie
4. Leave My Woman Alone
5. Should We Tell Him
6. Hey Doll Baby

Customers Also Like