Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Columbia
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bruce Springsteen Springsteen On Broadway 4LP

Bruce Springsteen

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Unique Personal Performance By 'The Boss' On 4LP Set!

Springsteen On Broadway is the album of music and stories by Bruce Springsteen, and the soundtrack to the Netflix film of the same name. The album is the complete live performance of the show, and available on vinyl as a 4 LP set.

Springsteen On Broadway is the solo acoustic performance written and performed by Tony Award, Academy Award, and 20-time Grammy Award winner Bruce Springsteen. Based on his worldwide best-selling autobiography 'Born to Run,' Springsteen On Broadway is a unique evening with Bruce, his guitar, a piano, and his very personal stories. In addition, the show features a special appearance by Patti Scialfa.

• 4LP Set
• Limited time digital download

Side A:

1. Growin' Up (Intro)
2. Growin' Up
3. My Hometown (Intro)
4. My Hometown
Side B:
1. My Father's House (Intro)
2. My Father's House
3. The Wish (Intro)
4. The Wish
Side C:
1. Thunder Road (Intro)
2. Thunder Road
3. The Promised Land (Intro)
4. The Promised Land
Side D:
1. Born In The U.S.A. (Intro)
2. Born In The U.S.A.
3. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (Intro)
4. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
Side E:
1. Tougher Than The Rest (Intro)
2. Tougher Than The Rest
3. Brilliant Disguise (Intro)
4. Brilliant Disguise
5. Long Time Coming (Intro)
6. Long Time Coming
Side F:
1. The Ghost Of Tom Joad (Intro)
2. The Ghost Of Tom Joad
3. The Rising
Side G:
1. Dancing In The Dark (Intro)
2. Dancing In The Dark
3. Land Of Hope And Dreams
Side H:
1. Born To Run (Intro)
2. Born To Run

Written and performed by Bruce Springsteen
Walter J. Kerr Theatre, New York, NY
October 12, 2017 to December 15, 2018

Customers Also Like