Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Bruce Springsteen Wrecking Ball 180g 2LP + CD

Bruce Springsteen

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Limited Edition 180g Double Vinyl with Bonus CD of the Entire Album!

Marking his 17th studio album, Wrecking Ball features 11 new Springsteen recordings and was produced by Ron Aniello with Bruce Springsteen and executive producer Jon Landau.

Long-time manager Jon Landau stated the record is an ambitious "big-picture piece of work. It's a rock record that combines elements of both Bruce's classic sound and his Seeger Sessions experience, with new textures and styles".  The record has "social overtones" and a "very pronounced spiritual dimension" adds Landau.  "It extends and deepens the vision that has animated all of Bruce's work".

"Wrecking Ball" is a "musical narrative" from Bruce's perspective on the state of the world in 2011-2012, including the US economy, US politics, and other social commentaries.

The album includes E Street band members, guitarist Tom Morello, former Pearl Jam drummer Matt Chamberlain, and others. Featuring the single "We Take Care Of Our Own."

• Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Includes CD of album

LP 1

1. We Take Care of Our Own
2. Easy Money
3. Shackled and Drawn
4. Jack of All Trades
5. Death To My Hometown
6. This Depression
LP 2
1. Wrecking Ball
2. You've Got It
3. Rocky Ground
4. Land of Hope and Dreams
5. We Are Alive

Customers Also Like