Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Bruce Springsteen Youngstown Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Metallic Sand Vinyl)

Bruce Springsteen

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Metallic Sand Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition - Only 265 Numbered Copies!

Recorded live at the Tower Theatre in Philadelphia on December 9, 1995, except tracks 1 & 5 recorded at the same venue on December 8, 1995 - FM BROADCAST

"In 1995 Bruce Springsteen embarked on his first ever solo acoustic tour in support of his eleventh studio album The Ghost Of Tom Joad. From November 1995 to May 1997 he played a total of 128 shows in small venues across the US and Europe and also in Canada, Australia and Japan. Early in the tour fans got a taste of what the shows were like when a selection of 10 songs from the December 8 and December 9 1995 performances from Philadelphia's Tower Theatre were broadcast on US album-oriented rock stations as part of the December 14 1995 edition of the Columbia Records Radio Hour syndicated radio show. The selection consists of five songs from the Tom Joad album and five more that spanned his career. These included Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street?, a song from his debut album which also formed part of the demo that he recorded for John Hammond of CBS Records in advance of getting his first recording contract. Also the radically rearranged and misinterpreted 80's hit Born In The USA and the Academy Award and four Grammy Awards winner Streets Of Philadelphia." - Eddy Wehbe

• 180g Metallic Sand Vinyl
• Numbered, Limited Edition - Only 265 numbered copies!
• Limited edition number located on the Side 2 LP label in the center of the record
• Made in Britain

Side One:
1. Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street?
2, The Ghost Of Tom Joad
3. Straight Time
4. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
5. Born In The USA
Side Two:
1. Youngstown
2. Sinaloa Cowboys
3. Balboa Park
4. This Hard Land
5. Streets Of Philadelphia

Customers Also Like