Entourage Soundtrack Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Yellow Vinyl)

$34.99 $40.99
(You save $6.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

180g Yellow Audiophile Vinyl!
Numbered, Limited Edition - 1000 Copies!

The 2015 movie, Entourage, is based on the massively popular HBO series by the same name. Starring the principal cast of the series, (Kevin Connolly, Adrian Grenier, Kevin Dillon, Jerry Ferrara, and Jeremy Piven), the film (and series) highlights the inner workings of Hollywood in a comedic manner and does so with a great soundtrack propelling it to a worldwide audience.

Movie star Vincent Chase, together with his boys Eric, Turtle, and Johnny, are back - and back in business with super-agent-turned-studio head Ari Gold.

The show featured tracks, notably hip-hop, from the likes of Jay Z, T.I., Kanye West, Eminem, N.W.A. and many more. That tradition of big tracks to go along with the overtop acting is coming to the big screen and the film soundtrack has been unveiled. Among those who appear on the tracklist include Diplo, Pharrell, Tame Impala, Jane's Addiction and Royal Blood. Other tracks on the soundtrack include classics like "We Fly High" from Jim Jones and Mase's "Feel So Good."

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Limited to 1000 Copies
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Yellow Vinyl
• PVC Protective sleeve
• 8-page insert
• Import

Side One:

1. Figure It Out - Royal Blood
2. Superhero - Jane's Addiction
3. Drop - Diplo & DJ Snake (feat. Big Freedia)
4. Push - A-Trak (feat. Andrew Wyatt)
5. Darness - Du Tonc
6. Hunter - Pharrell Williams
7. Give Up The Goods (Just Step) - Mobb Deep (feat. Big Noyd)

Side Two:
1. What Would U Do? - The Dogg Pound
2. Bells - Allison Taylor
3. Elephant - Tame Impala
4. We Fly High - Jim Jones
5. Superthug - Noreaga
6. I Need My Girl - The National
7. Feel So Good - Mase

Customers Also Like