Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts LP

Bryan Adams

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

15th Studio Album On Vinyl LP!

2023 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Rock Performance: "So Happy It Hurts"

Multi-Platinum superstar, recording artist, and songwriter Bryan Adams signed a global recordings agreement with BMG to release his 15th studio album in 2022. It is his first new label deal in more than 40 years.

One of the most decorated Canadian singer-songwriters, Adams's award-winning music career places him among one of the top artists in the world with numerous hits topping the charts across the globe.

Thomas Scherer, BMG President Repertoire & Marketing, Los Angeles and New York, said, "As soon as we met with Bryan and his team to listen to the album, we instantly connected with the songs. This record is the perfect showcase of his exceptional artistry, performing all the music while also producing. We are very proud to welcome him to BMG, his first new label home in 40 years, and provide our best-in-class global service to a global superstar of his stature."

Adams's influence extends four decades, over which he has released 14 studio albums. His most recent recording, Shine a Light, whose title track was co-written by Ed Sheeran, was released in March of 2019.

His songwriting has garnered him numerous awards and accolades including three Academy Award nominations, five Golden Globe nominations, and a Grammy Award nomination.

One of the most exciting live musicians in the world, Adam's energetic performance, effortless stage presence, and incredible vocals are guaranteed to thrill and entertain. He will continue to tour the world playing his music which has become a mainstay on rock radio.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. So Happy It Hurts
  2. Never Gonna Rain
  3. You Lift Me Up
  4. I've Been Looking For You
  5. Always Have, Always Will
  6. On The Road

Side B:

  1. Kick Ass
  2. I Ain't Worth Shit Without You
  3. Let's Do This
  4. Just Like Me, Just Like You
  5. Just About Gone
  6. These Are The Moments That Make Up My Life

Customers Also Like