Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Virgin
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bryan Ferry The Bride Stripped Bare 180g LP

Bryan Ferry

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Vinyl LP! Remastered From The Original Tapes At Abbey Road Studios!
Cut By Frank Arkwright!

Released in 1978 shortly before Roxy Music reconvened following a three-year hiatus, Bryan Ferry's fifth solo album was made up from a batch of masterful self-penned songs such as "Sign of the Times" and the centerpiece seven-minute "When She Walks in the Room" and cover versions of classics from the likes of Sam & Dave ("Hold On, I'm Coming"), Lou Reed ("What Goes On") and Al Green ("Take Me To The River"). This 2021 vinyl reissue has been remastered from original tapes at Abbey Road Studios and cut by Frank Arkwright and features an enhanced version of the original artwork overseen by Bryan Ferry.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Remastered from the Original 1/4" Tapes at Abbey Road Studios
  • Cut by Frank Arkwright
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Enhanced Artwork overseen by Bryan Ferry
  • Limited time download voucher
  • Made in Germany


Side One:

  1. Sign Of The Times
  2. Can't Let Go
  3. Hold On I'm Coming
  4. The Same Old Blues
  5. When She Walks In The Room

Side Two:

  1. Take Me To The River
  2. What Goes On
  3. Carrickfergus
  4. That's How Strong My Love Is
  5. This Island Earth

Customers Also Like