Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Virgin
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bryan Ferry These Foolish Things 180g LP

Bryan Ferry

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Vinyl LP!
Remastered From The Original Tapes At Abbey Road Studios!
Cut By Frank Arkwright!

Released in 1973 as Roxy Music's career was entering the stratosphere, frontman Bryan Ferry's first solo outing was an eclectic selection of cover versions of many of his personal favorites, from artists and songwriters as diverse as Bob Dylan ("A Hard Rain's a-Gonna Fall"), Lesley Gore ("It's My Party") and Smokey Robinson and The Miracles ("The Tracks of My Tears"). This 2021 vinyl reissue has been remastered from original tapes at Abbey Road Studios and cut by Frank Arkwright and features an enhanced version of the original artwork overseen by Bryan Ferry.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Remastered from the Original 1/4" Tapes at Abbey Road Studios
  • Cut by Frank Arkwright
  • Enhanced Artwork overseen by Bryan Ferry
  • Limited time download voucher
  • Made in Germany


Side One:

  1. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  2. River Of Salt
  3. Don't Ever Change
  4. Piece Of My Heart
  5. Baby I Don't Care
  6. It's My Party
  7. Don't Worry Baby

Side Two:

  1. Sympathy For The Devil
  2. The Tracks Of My Tears
  3. You Won't See Me
  4. I Love How You Love Me
  5. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  6. These Foolish Things

Customers Also Like