Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Bush Sixteen Stone 180g 2LP (Clear Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Clear Vinyl Double LP! 20th Anniversary Remastered Edition!

December 2014 marks the 20th anniversary of the release of Sixteen Stone, one of the most successful and iconic albums of the 1990s. To celebrate this landmark album release, Round Hill Records proudly releases this special 20th Anniversary Remastered 2LP album. Featuring hits such as "Everything Zen," "Machinehead," "Glycerine," "Comedown," and "Little Things," Sixteen Stone has been remastered in high resolution from the original audio recordings specifically for this vinyl release.

This 2LP set features 180g Clear Vinyl with newly interpreted artwork on a silver metallic embellished gatefold jacket. Two printed inner sleeves feature new, never before seen images of Bush taken during the Sixteen Stone era US tour. This is the first time Sixteen Stone has been available on high-quality vinyl 2LP, and comes with a limited time MP3 download card of the remastered audio files.

Sixteen Stone is the debut album of British rock band Bush, released on December 6, 1994, through Trauma Records. Widely regarded as the band's most popular album, it peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 and boasted numerous successful singles. "Comedown" and "Glycerine" remain two of the band's biggest hits to date, each reaching No. 1 on the Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart. "Comedown" and "Glycerine" were also the band's only songs from the album to enter the Billboard Hot 100, reaching No. 30 and No. 28, respectively.

"As far as popcraftsmanship goes, it's actually quite impressive." -Stephen Thomas Erlewine,

• 20th Anniversary Remastered Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Clear Vinyl
• Gatefold Jacket
• Newly interpreted artwork
• Two printed innersleeves feature new, never before seen images of Bush taken during the Sixteen Stone era US tour
• MP3 download included

1. Everything Zen
2. Swim
3. Bomb
4. Little Things
5. Comedown
6. Body
7. Machinehead
8. Testosterone
9. Monkey
10. Glycerine
11. Alien
12. X-Girlfriend

Customers Also Like