Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Epic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Camila Cabello Romance 2LP

Camila Cabello

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Sophomore Album On Vinyl LP Features "Senorita" and "First Man"!
Includes Etching On Side D!

2020 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Pop Duo/Group Performance: "Senorita" (with Shawn Mendes)

2019 AMA Winner
• Best Pop Duo/Group Performance: "Senorita" (with Shawn Mendes)

Two-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated, multi-platinum and chart-topping singer/songwriter Camila Cabello's highly anticipated sophomore album, ROMANCE. Kicking off with her massive global hit "Señorita" with Shawn Mendes which hit #1 on the Billboard Hot 100, Camila has continued to give us hit selections "Shameless," "Liar," "Cry For Me," "Easy, and "Living Proof". The album also includes "First Man" which she performed live at the Grammy awards show in January 2020.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Etched vinyl on Side D


Side A:

  1. Shameless
  2. Living Proof
  3. Should've Said It
  4. My Oh My (feat. DaBaby)
  5. Senorita (with Shawn Mendes)

Side B:

  1. Liar
  2. Bad Kind Of Butterflies
  3. Easy
  4. Feel It Twice
  5. Dream Of You

Side C:

  1. Cry For Me
  2. This Love
  3. Used To This
  4. First Man

Side D:


Customers Also Like