Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Candlebox Candlebox Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Silver Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Complete Debut Album On Audiophile 180g Vinyl Double LP!
Features The Singles "Far Behind" & "You"!
Numbered, Limited Edition Silver Vinyl - 2000 Copies!

Seattle rock band Candlebox found immediate success with the release of their self-titled debut album in July 1993. Certified platinum by the RIAA four times, it sold more than 4 million copies and peaked at No. 7 on Billboard's album charts. The album features the singles "Change", "You", "Far Behind" and "Cover Me". The tremendous radio, concert and television success gained them a main-stage slot at Woodstock '94 and put Candlebox at the forefront of the '90s post-grunge scene.

The vinyl edition of Candlebox includes the 11 original album tracks (incl. "Blossom") on 2 LP's and is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on silver colored vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Complete debut album available on 2 LPs for the first time
  • Includes the track "Blossom"
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on Silver Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Don't You
  2. Change
  3. You

Side B:

  1. No Sense
  2. Far Behind
  3. Blossom

Side C:

  1. Arrow
  2. Rain
  3. Mothers Dream

Side D:

  1. Cover Me
  2. He Calls Home

Customers Also Like