Glam Rock Collected Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Silver Vinyl)

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Silver Vinyl - 2,000 Copies!

Glam Rock is a style of rock music, mainly developed in the UK, performed by artists and groups wearing outrageous costumes, makeup, glitter and hairstyles. Glam Rock Collected contains the biggest Glam Rockers from groups such as Sweet, T.Rex, Roxy Music, Mott The Hoople, KISS, Mud, Slade, Wizzard and artists as diverse as Elton John, Suzi Quatro, Lou Reed, Alvin Stardust, Alice Cooper and many more.

The 2LP Glam Rock Collected is available as a limited edition of 2,000 individually numbered copies on silver colored vinyl and contains an insert.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 2,000 Individually Numbered Copies on Silver Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Sweet - Love Is Like Oxygen
  2. Lou Reed - Vicious
  3. Mott the Hoople - All the Young Dudes
  4. The Runaways - Cherry Bomb
  5. New York Dolls - Personality Crisis
  6. Alvin Stardust - My Coo Ca Choo
  7. KISS - 2,000 Man

Side B:

  1. Roxy Music - Do the Strand
  2. Slade - Cum on Feel the Noize
  3. Sparks - This Town Ain't Big Enough for Both of Us
  4. Paper Lace - The Night Chicago Died
  5. Tower - See You Tonight
  6. Mick Ronson - Only After Dark
  7. Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel - Make Me Smile (Come Up and See Me)

Side C:

  1. Mud - Tiger Feet
  2. Wizzard - See My Baby Jive
  3. Elton John - Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  4. Bonnie St. Claire & Unit Gloria - Clap Your Hands and Stamp Your Feet
  5. Alice Cooper - School's Out
  6. Kenny - The Bump
  7. Bay City Rollers - Saturday Night

Side D:

  1. T.Rex - Jeepster
  2. Pilot - Magic
  3. The Rubettes - Juke Box Jive
  4. Suzi Quatro - Can the Can
  5. Catapult - Let Your Hang Hang Down
  6. Cozy Powell - Na Na Na
  7. Mink DeVille - Spanish Stroll
  8. Chicory Tip - Son of My Father

Customers Also Like