Capcom Sound Team Mega Man 2 & 3 (Original Soundtrack) 2LP

Capcom Sound Team

$29.99 $49.99
(You save $20.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

49 Remastered Tracks on Heavyweight Double LP!
Music by Takashi Tateishi, Yasuaki Fujita & Harumi Fujita!

Like Dr. Light and Dr. Wily, Capcom and Laced Records have been tinkering away in the lab to create something special.

This deluxe double LP set features two of the all-time great chiptune scores in full: Takashi Tateishi's renowned music for Mega Man 2; and Yasuaki Fujita and Harumi Fujita's beloved Mega Man 3 score.

Forty-nine tracks have been remastered for vinyl and are pressed onto heavyweight LPs. This Standard Edition features traditional black discs.

Discs come in printed inner sleeves, housed in a wide-spined outer sleeve featuring several brand new, eye-popping pieces by Mega Man maven ultimatemaverickx. UMX's status among the community as a Blue Bomber superfan is undisputed, and he drew on his bottomless knowledge of series lore to create beautifully composed, story-significant pieces.


  • Double LP
  • Heavyweight Black Vinyl
  • 49 Remastered Tracks from the Classic NES Titles
  • Music by Takashi Tateishi, Yasuaki Fujita & Harumi Fujita
  • Wide-Spine Outer Sleeve
  • Printed Inner Sleeves
  • Original Artwork by Mega Man Superfan ultimatemaverickx


LP 1 - Mega Man 2

Side A:
  1. Opening
  2. Title
  3. Pass Word
  4. Stage Select
  5. Game Start
  6. Metal Man Stage
  7. Air Man Stage
  8. Bubble Man Stage
  9. Quick Man Stage
  10. Crash Man Stage
  11. Flash Man Stage
  12. Heat Man Stage
Side B:
  1. Wood Man Stage
  2. Stage Clear
  3. Get A Weapon
  4. Dr. Wily Map
  5. Dr. Wily Stage 1
  6. Dr. Wily Stage 2
  7. Last Stage
  8. Boss
  9. Clear Demo
  10. All Stage Clear
  11. Ending
  12. Staff Roll
  13. Game Over

LP 2 - Mega Man 3

Side C:
  1. Title
  2. Pass Word
  3. Stage Select
  4. Game Start
  5. Needle Man Stage
  6. Magnet Man Stage
  7. Gemini Man Stage
  8. Hard Man Stage
  9. Top Man Stage
  10. Snake Man Stage
  11. Spark Man Stage
  12. Shadow Man Stage
  13. Proto Man
Side D:
  1. Boss
  2. Stage Clear
  3. Get A Weapon
  4. Dr. Wily Stage Map
  5. Dr. Wily Stage 1
  6. Dr. Wily Stage 2
  7. Dr. Wily Stage 3
  8. Dr. Wily Stage Boss
  9. All Stage Clear
  10. Ending
  11. Staff Roll

Customers Also Like