Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Laced
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Capcom Sound Team Resident Evil (Original Soundtrack) 180g 2LP

Capcom Sound Team

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming November 26, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Remastered Specifically For Vinyl Release!
180g Audiophile Double LP!

44 tracks from the original 2002 GameCube soundtrack. Composed by the Capcom Sound Team, Masami Ueda, Makoto Tomozawa and Akira Kaida, Resident Evil's brooding score became a benchmark for horror games, giving the original genre-defining masterpiece a persistent and unnerving sense of claustrophobia.

Each soundtrack has been remastered specifically for this release and will be pressed onto audiophile heavyweight, deluxe double-vinyl 180g LPs and housed in striking gatefold sleeves. The Resident Evil (Original Soundtrack) and Resident Evil 2 (Original Soundtrack) vinyl infection is currently contained to North American and EMEA territories.


  • 180g Audiophile Double Vinyl LP
  • Specifically Remastered for Vinyl Release
  • Gatefold Sleeve


  1. Nightmare
  2. Prologue
  3. Shot in the Silence
  4. Evil Dead
  5. Terror-1
  6. Hunted!
  7. Disappearance
  8. Deathtrap
  9. Terror-2
  10. Lost in Darkness
  11. Terror-3
  12. A Casualty
  13. Terror-4
  14. Save Theme
  15. Vacant Room
  16. Narrow and Close
  17. Sigh of Relief
  18. The Encounter
  19. Ivies' Domain
  20. Talking to Yourself?
  21. Cold Water
  22. Sacrifice
  23. Neptune
  24. Vines of Wrath
  25. Plant 42
  26. Deception
  27. New Threat
  28. Rush of Fear
  29. Rush of Horror
  30. Underground
  31. Bravo Captain
  32. Room of Lisa
  33. Question of Trust
  34. Memento
  35. The Depth
  36. Concrete Bound
  37. Secret Revealed
  38. Double-Cross
  39. The Awakening
  40. Tyrant-1
  41. Countdown
  42. Tyrant-2
  43. Epilogue
  44. Ending Credits

Customers Also Like