Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Scorpio
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Carole King Her Greatest Hits: Songs Of Long Ago 180g LP

Carole King

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
"Her Greatest Hits" collection is a succinct summation of Carole King's eight prolific years at Ode Records. Although the piano-playing singer/songwriter recorded a breadth of material during this period, 1971's Tapestry, of course, stands out from the rest and cut from cut this compilation is as strong as that seminal release.

• 180g Limited Edition Classic Vinyl • High-Definition Premium Virgin Vinyl Pressing for Super Fidelity

1. Jazzman
2. So Far Away
3. Sweet Seasons
4. Brother, Brother
5. Only Love Is Real
6. I Feel The Earth Move
7. It's Too Late
8. Nightingale
9. Been To Canaan
10. Smackwater Jack
11. Corazón
12. Believe In Humanity

Customers Also Like