Genre: Christmas
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Isaiah Fisher John Legend
Format: 33RPM,


Carrie Underwood My Gift LP (Red Vinyl)

Carrie Underwood

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Carrie Underwood's First Ever Christmas Album!
Pressed On Red Vinyl LP!

Carrie Underwood releases her first ever Christmas album, My Gift, via Capitol Nashville on vinyl. The album includes classic Christmas standards plus a few original tracks, and features guest appearances by John Legend and Carrie's son, Isaiah Fisher.

Underwood emerged from the promise of her 2005 American Idol win to become a true multimedia superstar, spanning achievements in music, television and film. A 7X GRAMMY® winner, she's sold over 64 million records worldwide and recorded 27 #1 hits, 14 of which she co-wrote.


  • Red Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Lyrics included
  • Limited time gift offer inside (While supplies last; offer expires 1/31/22; Valid only in the US and Canada)e


Side A:

  1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful
  3. Let There Be Peace
  4. Little Drummer Boy (featuring Isaiah Fisher)
  5. Sweet Baby Jesus

Side B:

  1. Hallelujah (with John Legend)
  2. O Holy Night
  3. Mary, Did You Know?
  4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  5. Away In A Manger
  6. Silent Night

Customers Also Like