Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Carrie Underwood Some Hearts 2LP

Carrie Underwood

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Award-Winning 2005 Debut Album On Double LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

Carrie Underwood's debut album, released in 2005, contains the number one country singles "Jesus, Take the Wheel", "Don't Forget To Remember Me", "Wasted", and "Before He Cheats". The album also contains the Billboard Hot 100 number one single "Inside Your Heaven".

The album earned multiple awards including Album of The Year at the 41st Academy of Country Music Awards, Album of the Year, Country Album of hte Year, and Female Billboard 200 ALbum Artist of the Year by Billboard Music Awards in 2006. Other awards for the album include 2007 Billboard Music Awards Country Album of the Year and Country Album of the Decade at the 2009 Billboard Music Awards.


  • Double LP
  • First time on vinyl
  • 3-sides of music
  • Custom laser-etched decorative designs
  • Limited time digital download


Side A:

  1. Wasted
  2. Don't Forget To Remember Me
  3. Some Hearts
  4. Jesus, Take The Wheel
  5. The Night Before (Life Goes On)

Side B:

  1. Lessons Learned
  2. Before He Cheats
  3. Starts With Goodbye
  4. I Just Can't Live A Lie
  5. We're Young And Beautiful

Side C:

  1. That's Where It Is
  2. Whenever You Remember
  3. I Ain't in Checotah Anymore
  4. Inside Your Heaven (Bonus Track)

Side D:


Customers Also Like