Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Lakeshore
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Carter Burwell Wonderstruck Soundtrack 2LP (Museum White Marble Vinyl)

Carter Burwell

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Limited Edition 'Museum White Marble' Vinyl Double LP!
Includes Gatefold Pop-Up Jacket With Paper Dolls!
LP Features 4 Additional Songs From The Film!

Wonderstruck was a novel written by Brian Selznick back in 2011. It was turned into a movie and released in October 2017. The film stars Oakes Fegley, Julianne Moore, Michelle Williams and more. It is the story of a young boy in the Midwest told simultaneously with a tale about a young girl in New York from 50 years ago as they both seek the same mysterious connection.

Lakeshore Records releases the vinyl of original music by Carter Burwell on "Museum White Marble" vinyl double LP with a gatefold pop up including paper dolls of the two main characters. It also has printed sleeves with liner notes by the movie director Todd Haynes. It also features four additional songs from the film.

• Double LP
• 'Museum White Marble' Vinyl
• Gatefold pop-up with paper dolls
• Printed sleeves with liner notes by director Todd Haynes
• Includes 4 additional songs from the film
• Note: actual vinyl color may vary slightly due to manufacturing process

Side One:

1. Silent Whispers
2. Talking Pictures
3. Daughter Of The Storm
4. Coming To Ground
5. Serious Trouble
6. Runaways
7. Ride To Hell’s Kitchen
8. All The Way Down – Esther Phillips
Side Two:
1. Little Girl, Big City
2. Ben Robbed
3. My Mother’s Advice
4. Lillian In The Light
5. Lillian In The Flesh
6. The Museum Beckons
7. Evening Star – Brian Eno & Robert Fripp
Side Three:
1. Dioramas
2. The Meteorite
3. Museum Pursuits
4. Rose In The Cabinet Of Wonders
5. Closed To The Public
6. Home With Walter
7. Also Sprach Zarathustra – Deodato
Side Four:
1. Ben?
2. The Unisphere
3. The Panorama
4. The Story Of Rose
5. Mementos
6. The City And The Stars
7. Space Oddity – The Langley School Project

Customers Also Like