Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Lakeshore
Format: 33RPM,


Napoleon Dynamite Soundtrack 2LP (White Vinyl)

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
White Vinyl Double LP!

Originally released in 2004, the film Napoleon Dynamite was a surprise hit comedy and has since acquired a cult following. Jon Heder stars in the role of the title character.

Selections found on this double LP soundtrack includes "I Want Candy" by Bow Wow Wow, music by John Swihart, and of course, the signature tune to which Napoleon dances to in front of his classmates, Jamiroquai's "Canned Heat".

• White Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

Side 1
1. I Want Candy - Bow Wow Wow
2. Every Moment (live) - Rogue Wave
3. New Mate - Figurine
4. Design - Fiction Company
5. Sometimes You Gotta Make It Alone - Money Mark
6. Solamente Una Vez - Trio Los Panchos
Side 2
1. Canned Heat - Jamiroquai
2. Only You - Yaz
3. Forever Young - Alphaville
4. Time After Time - Sparklemotion
5. The Promise - When In Rome
Side 3
1. Whatever I feel LIke (dialog) Bus Rider - John Swihart
2. Pull In Town (dialog) Nap Pulls Kip Return - John Swihart
3. Locker Room 1 (dialog) Nap Pulls Kip - John Swihart
4. Cagefighter (dialog) Granny ATV - John Swihart
5. Do You Speak English? (dialog) A-Team Theme - John Swihart
6. Vote For Me (dialog) Here's Rico - John Swihart
7. Locker Room 2 (dialog) Summer's Cake - John Swihart
8. Worst Video (dialog) Thrifty - John Swihart
9. Suit (dialog) Suitwalk - John Swihart
10. Talons (dialog) Kip Waits - John Swihart
11. Ask It By Pedro (dialog) Nap Store Video - John Swihart
Side 4
1. Ninja Moves (dialog) D-Qwan Boogie - John Swihart
2. Whole Milk (dialog) Nap Dance Bedroom - John Swihart
3. Chapstick (dialog)
4. Nap Rico Van - John Swihart
5. Nap Hangs Up The Phone - John Swihart
6. Loch Ness (dialog)
7. Alternate Ending Montage - John Swihart
8. Alternative Ending (dialog)

Customers Also Like