Celine Dion All The Way... A Decade Of Song Single-Layer Multi-Channel & Stereo Import SACD

Celine Dion

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Compilation On SACD!

All The Way...A Decade Of Song is the first English-language greatest hits album by Canadian singer Celine Dion. Released by Sony Music Entertainment in 1999, it features nine previously released songs and seven new recordings. Dion worked on new tracks mainly with David Foster. Other producers include Max Martin, Kristian Lundin, Robert John "Mutt" Lange, James Horner and Matt Serletic.


  • Super Audio CD
  • SACD Multi-Channel SACD Layer - 5.1
  • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
  • This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
  • Direct Stream Digital (DSD)
  • 5.1 Surround Sound mixes by Humberto Gatica
  • Surround mastering by Vlado Meller at Sony Music Studios, New York
  • SACD authoring by Robert Wolff at Sony Music Studios, New York
  • CD jewel box packaging with slipcase
  • Made in the EU


  1. The Power Of Love
  2. If You Asked Me To
  3. Beauty And The Beast (Duet With Peabo Bryson)
  4. Because You Loved Me (Theme From "Up Close & Personal")
  5. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
  6. Love Can Move Mountains
  7. To Love You More
  8. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From "Titanic")
  9. I'm Your Angel (Duet With R. Kelly)
  10. That's The Way It Is
  11. If Walls Could Talk
  12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  13. All The Way (Duet With Frank Sinatra)
  14. Then You Look At Me
  15. I Want You To Need Me
  16. Live For The One I Love

Customers Also Like