Genre: Pop Rock


Cheap Trick At Budokan Gold CD

Cheap Trick

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
UDCD 709
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Out Of Print! Only 3 Available!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 426/500!

At Budokan is Cheap Trick at its zenith: witty songs and heart-rending hooks meet screaming guitars and an ultra-energetic performance. Recorded at the end of April 1978 at the Budokan concert hall in Japan, this recording captures Cheap Trick’s raw musical power and an audience that loves them. A magical moment guaranteed to give you goosebumps! Rolling Stone Album Guide To Rock gave the original At Budokan’s music rave reviews, and you’ll rave over the warmth and natural sound that Mobile Fidelity’s GAIN System has returned to this thrilling live event. Turn this one up and watch out for sparks!

1. Hello There
2. Come On, Come On
3. Lookout
4. Big Eyes
5. Need Your Love
6. Ain't That A Shame
7. I Want You To Want Me
8. Surrender
9. Goodnight Now
10. Clock Strikes Ten

Customers Also Like